This is it. It is now or never. Out with the old, in with the new, if you want it. I am within your reach, all you have to do is stretch out your arms. You can complain and complain about the way your life is headed. You’re unsatisfied with your job, your life, with her. You’d like a taste of something new, but are you brave enough to take a chance and never look behind?

Part of me wants to thrust you against the wall. I want to scream, to tell you to make the right choice. I am the right choice, can’t you see? I’ll be your breath of fresh air; I will be your heroine. Take a chance, because this is the only one you’ve got.

My desire is filling to the brim, I am trying my best not to explode. Though I may want to, I can’t be the one to make this decision for you (but you must know it is me). I can see it in your eyes, your desperation to start anew. Pack up your things, come with me, pretty soon all of our limbs will be intertwined.

This doesn’t seem like much of a hard decision, fulfill your passion with me, or let it fade away with your duty to her. This is it. Now or never. Which card do you choose?

