If I could, I would spend the rest of the afternoon (and evening) laying here, aside you in bed. We’ve just made love for the fifth time today and I have no urge to put any clothes on, but I don’t think you mind. I don’t mind when you get up for a smoke because the thought alone that you take the consideration to do it outside is quite enough for me. I could sit here all day and watch the news between our favorite sitcoms. I could go for a round or two of a good video game or perhaps a good movie. It’s your turn to choose, it better be a good one. Alright, I wouldn’t exactly mind if it were horrible. Remember when we watched that movie about those ridiculous killer monkeys? Anything can be a great time when spent with you. So why not just spend the rest of the day here, laying naked next to you. Some people say that they don’t believe that life can really be this simple, but I am taking a look around and I know I don’t have any worries in the world. Well, now that I think of it, would you mind giving a lady a good massage?

