This year has started off amazing for me. Being able to have a positive outlook on life is the best thing I could have ever asked for. I have always tried my best to be optimistic, but I don’t need to try anymore; it just is. We shouldn’t need so much to be happy.
Today I have been thinking about what and who inspires me. I started a blog already, but decided to delete it because I had typed way too much. Although every word meant a lot to me, I don’t think many others would take the time to read everything. I figure I will just show some pictures to sum everything up the best I can.

Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn’t learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn’t learn a little, at least we didn’t get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn’t die; so, let us all be thankful.

– Buddha 

